Wall art

Am looking at flower after flower. Not very me, I know, but am putting together some pics for my friend Elsebeth. We were at Homemate the other day, a cheap version of IKEA here in Malta, and she was going to buy some factory made canvasses to hang in her new amazing flat in Tigne Point. Uejja, i said (like a true maltese!), we can do better than that! Use some of my photos! She took me up on the challenge, and now i am looking at flower after flower...

Here are some of my favourites:
Purple Allium, shot in Sweden
White Allium, shot in Sweden
According to my sister, who was the one dragging me around one public garden after the other this summer, these are all Allium flowers, kind of an onion flower. I love them, love their shape and texture.

White Allium, shot in Sweden

Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

underbara foton!!! jag har använt AliE S STÄMPLAR I MINA FOTOBÖCKER... det finns färdiga mallar kika på designer digitals så söker du på Ali Edwards som designer!!! ååå där finns såååå mycket fint!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback