stormy friday night...

..  i didn't think the winds could pick up anymore, but i was wrong... kids tucked away in their beds, candles burning - feels like i am back in Sweden. Of course i am not, it's the Mediterranean Sea outside my window and not the Atlantic. And i will see the sun tomorrow, most of the day and not just for a few hours!

And i am blogging! I need to find out what the hype is all about. Have been wanting my own little website for ages, but am too technically challenged to get it off the ground. Maybe this is a good inbetween. I want an outlet to post my photos - not sure if this is the right medium but i will have a go. At least i am trying!

Living in Malta, with friends all over the world, i thought i'd keep it in english...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cathryn

WOW!!

They are fantastic and you should be putting more of your work on - that I have seen you have done.

Very lovely shots of the kids.

And Kynan looks fab as Tina Turner - poor love having to get a nite job too!!!

Keep it up kiddo - very proud of you as such a busy, loving talented Mom.

From Max's Mom - I'm keeping the doors locked!!!

2007-02-02 @ 11:13:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback