Ms Fiona and Ms Nikki

 

I spent yesterday night in a pub in Bugibba, watching the fabulous show of Ms Fiona and Ms Nikki. My dear friend Deana works as a freelance journalist, and she had asked me if i could take the photos to go with the article. The newspaper had noone else to send so why didn't i try it out. I was about to decline, but then she got the editor to call me. So i said i'd give it a go, and am i glad i did! Am really really pleased with the outcome. Despite very bad photo conditions with bad light, crowded place etc i think the pics do give a feel of the atmosphere. Let me know what you think! You can give your comments to the pics by clicking 'Kommentarer' underneath the pic.
Thank you Deana!!

Ms Fiona and Ms Nikki

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Well done Anne!! I really liked the photos and the webpage. Not sure whether the Sam Fox photo will be published (censorship). Joking apart they are really good photos - let me know when the article is published.

Ger on a 5 min break

2007-01-16 @ 11:11:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback