Still art

I have finally found the two pictures to be hung over my work bench in my entrance!

I had the place, I had the frames, I even got the handyman to hung them empty over my beloved work bench. But after having hung there with no picture for nearly a year, I took them down. The right photos simply didn't emerge... (funnily enough NOT ONE of my many visitors commented over the fact that I had empty picture frames hanging on my walls (and these are big frames!!). Interesting, dont you think? They are either blind as bats or just too polite to say anything about their nutty friend...)

So it was a great relief that this summers trip to Sweden provided with me with ample photos that I simply loved and would love to hang on my walls. These two made the final pick.

image56

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hillevi

Sådana skulle jag också vilja ha...
kram

2007-09-14 @ 14:56:35
Postat av: Catrin

Wow, perfekta!!!!!!!!!

2007-09-25 @ 10:09:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback