It's a dog's life...



The farmers in Ghajn Tuffieha have had enough... Yesterday a delegation of four farmers spoke their mind to Kynan about the local destruction caused by Trisha and Tramp. They didn't mince their words, and the message was clear: the dogs are not welcome anymore. Their joyride, digging up plants and catching wild rabbits, have come to an abrupt end. So now they are kept indoors or locked up in the yard. Poor things, I feel for them. And I feel for myself! It's a bit of a nightmare to have two quite big dogs pacing up and down, quickly getting bored. And I am back at nagging at kids and husband to take the poor creatures out for walks. Unfortunatelly the rest of the family is not as taken by the scenery around our house as I am...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback