Dirty

I was driving with my girls in my battered ol' landrover. Maja, always being a bit worried about discarding things, wants me to confirm to her that I will keep the car untill the day I die. I calm her down with promising I will do so.
- 'But what will you do with it when you die' she wisely asks.
- 'I will give it to my children', I answer
She is quiet for a while. Then:
-'I don't want it'.
Mela thank you! But I have to stick with it untill I die!
Silence again in the car.
Then Linni:
-'I'll take it'.
Way to go Linni!
-'I will take it, she continues, and then I will drive it to one of those car washes and I will give it a good clean!'


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hillevi

Jättebra, men Linni kanske kan övertygas att köra den till biltvätten innan du dör- det skulle hon säkert göra vid närmare eftertanke!

2007-09-14 @ 14:55:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback